Weather in Enid (Updated 12 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 09:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    60.3 °F

    Humidity

    76%

    Wind : From the SSE at 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    8.14 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Enid

      • 25 Apr, Tue 84 / 45 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 53 / 39 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 65 / 48 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 72 / 49 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 57 / 41 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 58 / 38 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 70 / 47 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 76 / 54 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 69 / 49 °F
      • 4 May, Thu

    Comments